Arriving. Lean Back.

Business meets relaxation in our hotel – and the nature is right next to you. The Sihlpark Hotel allows you maximum space to relax and offers you the right degree of service. Whenever you need us, we are there and offer everthing you need.

Sihlpark
Hotel

We are proud of the whole hotel complex. The morning power-kick or the cosy breakfast will be served in the Restaurant Fuego where you also can feast pleasurably lunch and dinner. We are more than welcome to greet you anytime and offer you a cup of "Coffea" coffee.

Inclusive. Always.

Highspeed Wi-Fi

Stay connected: highspeed wireless internet connection is available throughout the entire hotel.

Parking lot

Several parking lots are available to you in case you are arriving by car.

Children younger then 15

It is a pleasure for us to welcome children in our hotel any time. Therefore children younger than 15 years and accompanied by their parents will stay in our hotel for free.

hr

Work. Relax.

Seminars that inspire.

Working as a team brings up countless ideas – therefore you need space. Our four conference rooms are open and variable for constructive meetings and exciting workshops. The spaces are flooded with light and fully equipped with modern technology and provide you with creativity and a calm environment.

Business corner – for things that cannot wait.

You still have something urgent to do? No problem. In our business corner are computer, printer and highspeed Wi-Fi waiting for you for free. Furthermore we ensure that your coffein balance will be taken care of with our homemade, sustainable fairtrade coffee blend "Coffea" at our inhouse coffee bar.

Havana Smoker Lounge – where gourmets meet

Experts will find a variety of the best rum, grappa, whiskey and premium cigars. Enthusiasts have a wide selection to enjoy a pleasant evening.

Breakfast, lunch or dinner – feast and enjoy.

There is nothing lika a well-balanced breakfast to start your day. You have the choice betweend sweet and savoury dishes, substantial or light meals. Furthermore the Restaurant Fuego with its warm and stylish ambience offers you selected specialities from the open grill for business lunch and dinner.

We try to give our best –
visit us and convince yourself.

Freedom without boundaries –
fully accessible hotel

At our house everybody should find relaxation. Therefore everything is free of obstacles such as the entrance, guestrooms, elevators and public toilets.

Never without your four-legged friend?

The Sihlpark Hotel welcomes your well-bred up domestic animal with open arms. Your animal companions can explore the diverse nature right next door. For an extra charge of CHF 20 / night your beloved four-legged friend will stay with you at the Sihlpark Hotel & Spa.

Sustainability

The preservation of nature is close to our hearts. For that reason we carefully pay attention to sustainable and environmentally friendly alternatives in every possible opportunity. The house is built according to the Minergie Standard including threefold glazing. The Sihlpark Hotel is heated by wood from the local area and applies 100% renewable energy.

Arriver. Se détendre.

Chez nous, business rime avec relaxation, et la nature est à votre porte. Au Sihlpark Hotel, vous bénéficiez du maximum d’espace et de la juste dose de service pour vous détendre. Dès que vous avez besoin de nous, nous sommes là pour trouver ce que vous recherchez.

Sihlpark
Hotel

Nous sommes fiers de l'ensemble de l'hôtel. Nous vous servons un petit déjeuner sur le pouce ou convivial dans le restaurant Fuego, où vous pouvez aussi savourer de bons petits plats le midi et le soir. Vous y êtes les bienvenus à tout moment, nous vous accueillons avec une tasse de "Coffea" café.

Tout compris. Toujours.

Wifi haut débit gratuit

Restez connecté: vous avez accès à notre réseau Wifi haut débit dans tout l’hôtel.

Parking

Si vous venez en voiture, l’hôtel met des places de stationnement à votre disposition.

les enfants jusqu'à 15

Chez nous, nous accueillons toujours les enfants avec plaisir. C’est pourquoi jusqu’à 15 ans ils dorment gratuitement dans la chambre de leurs parents.

hr

Travailler. Se détendre.

Pour des séminaires inspirants.

Travailler en équipe favorise le foisonnement des idées. Mais pour cela, il faut de la place. Nos 4 salles de réunions favorisent la tenue de réunions constructives et d’ateliers captivants. Les espaces baignés de lumière sont équipés des techniques de pointe et offrent une ambiance décontractée pour booster la créativité.

Business Corner: certaines choses ne peuvent pas attendre.

Vous avez encore un dossier urgent à boucler? Notre Business Corner met gratuitement à votre disposition le Wifi haut débit, un ordinateur et une imprimante. Pour reprendre des forces, venez à notre "Coffea" café bar: notre café maison durable et bio issu du commerce équitable vous y attend.

Havana Smoker Lounge: le rendez-vous des gourmets

Les connaisseurs trouvent ici les meilleures variétés de rhum et de whiskey, tandis que les amateurs n’auront aucun mal à dégoter des cigares hauts de gamme: bref, nous proposons aux gourmets une belle sélection, gage d'une agréable soirée.

Petit déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner: régal assuré.

Il est important de commencer la journée du bon pied. Pour le petit déjeuner, nous vous proposons une sélection équilibrée et gourmande de mets sucrés, salés, consistants et légers. Pour un déjeuner d’affaires ou un dîner décontracté, le restaurant Fuego propose des grillades de choix sur l’open grill, dans une ambiance stylée et chaleureuse.

Nous faisons tout notre possible. Venez vous en convaincre.

Des espaces sans limites –
Un hôtel sans barrières

Chacun doit pouvoir venir se détendre chez nous. C’est pourquoi le hall d’entrée, les chambres, les ascenseurs et les toilettes publiques sont libres de tout obstacle.

Jamais sans votre petit compagnon?

Au Sihlpark Hotel, les animaux domestiques bien éduqués sont acceptés. Nos petits compagnons ont des tas de choses à découvrir dans la nature qui environne notre établissement. Pour l’accueil des animaux domestiques, nous comptabilisons 20 CHF par nuit.

Durabilité

Il nous tient à cœur de préserver la nature. Ainsi, nous recherchons des alternatives durables et respectueuses de l’environnement dans le plus grand nombre de domaines possibles. Le bâtiment est une construction Minergie à triple vitrage. Le Sihlpark Hotel est chauffé avec des copeaux de bois issus des forêts de la région, tandis que notre électricité provient à 100% des énergies renouvelables.