Experience. Profit.

With our packages, you don't have to worry about anything. You can explore the surroundings extensively and then reflect on the day over dinner before falling contentedly into a cosy bed in your room. It's clear: with these offers, you benefit all along the line. 

Time for romance

This package offers you a romantic retreat to fully enjoy the time together. You can expect an overnight stay either in a Junior or Wellness Suite, a 4-course dinner, romantic decorations and a small gift from the house in the suite.

From CHF 449.00

To the offer

Wellness

Escape from the stressful everyday life and treat yourself to a soothing relaxation. Enjoy an overnight stay in one of our spacious rooms including an entry to the Sihlpark Fitness & Spa.

From CHF 352.00 (for 2 persons)

TO THE OFFER

Winter magic

Feel the fresh snow under your feet and leave everyday life behind step by step! With this package you receive a ski pass for the winter sports region Sattel - Hochstuckli or Mythen per booked overnight stay.

From CHF 189.00

TO THE OFFER

Dine & Sleep

This package combines two of the most beautiful things in the world: feasting and sleeping. There is a 4-course menu with wine accompaniment, drinks à discrétion during the stay in the restaurant, an overnight stay in a spacious room of your choice and much more.

From CHF 399.00

To the offer

Swimming fun in alpamare

Dive into a spectacular world of slides! An overnight stay with us in the Sihlpark Hotel and 4 hours admission to Alpamare - the perfect package for those looking for action. 

From CHF 159.00

TO THE OFFER

Time out on the bike

Explore the beautiful lakes and the surrounding mountain landscape on our e-bikes. In addition to route suggestions and tips, this package includes a Sihlpark e-bike + helmet for free use per booked overnight stay.

From CHF 189.00

TO THE OFFER

Erleben. Profitieren.

Mit unseren Packages müssen Sie sich um nichts mehr kümmern. Sie entdecken ausgiebig die Umgebung und lassen danach den Tag bei einem Abendessen Revue passieren, bevor Sie zufrieden in Ihrem Zimmer ins kuschelige Bett fallen. Es ist klar: Mit diesen Angeboten profitieren Sie auf voller Linie. 

Auszeit auf dem Bike

Erkunden Sie auf unseren E-Bikes die wunderschönen Seen und die umliegende Berglandschaft. Nebst Routenvorschläge und Tipps gibt es in diesem Package pro gebuchte Übernachtung ein Sihlpark E-Bike + Helm zur freien Nutzung.

Ab CHF 189,00

zum Angebot

Zeit für Romantik

Dieses Package bietet euch einen romantischen Rückzugsort, um die Zeit zu zweit voll auszukosten. Es erwartet euch eine Übernachtung wahlweise in einer Junior oder Wellness Suite, ein 4-Gang-Dinner, romantische Dekoration und eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit des Hauses in der Suite.
 

Ab CHF 399.00

Zum Angebot

Schlemmen & Schlafen

Dieses Package vereint zwei der schönsten Dinge der Welt: Schlemmen und Schlafen. Es gibt ein 4-Gang-Menü mit Weinbegleitung, Getränke à discrétion während dem Aufenthalt im Restaurant, eine Übernachtung in einem geräumigen Zimmer nach Wahl und noch einiges mehr.

Ab CHF 399.00

Zum Angebot

Badespass im Alpamare

Tauchen Sie ein in eine spektakuläre Rutschenwelt! Eine Übernachtung bei uns im Sihlpark Hotel und 4 Stunden Eintritt ins Alpamare - das perfekte Package für alle die Action suchen. 
 

Ab CHF 159,00

zum Angebot

Winterzauber

Spüren Sie den Neuschnee unter Ihren Füssen und lassen Schritt für Schritt den Alltag hinter sich! Bei diesem Package erhalten Sie pro gebuchte Übernachtung einen Skipass für die Wintersportregion Sattel – Hochstuckli oder Mythen. 



Ab CHF 159,00

zum Angebot